Cath0503

     
I am 52 years old and I am currently employed as a Human Resources Manager for over 10 years. Before that, I had a 10-year career as an executive assistant in an international company.
After graduation, in 1987, I've had the opportunity to spend a year studying at Meeker High School, Oklahoma and then a year as an au pair in Marietta, Georgia.
I did use English throughout my professional career. I am fluent enough to interact with parents and children on a daily basis.
I already had the opportunity to travel to different countries, especially in Europe and the USA.
My son is 24 years old. He is an engineer and is now on his own.
So, I want to feel useful again, to break this loneliness and especially to keep contact with other generations.
I had the opportunity to spend several months as an au pair in Marietta, Georgia in 1988/1989, just after High School.

I've had the opportunity to babysit children, being a mother myself, as well as in the family. I am able to help them with their homework, daily activities, school and extra activities. I bring a great importance to the quality of our food.

I love horseback riding, even though I haven't practiced for a long time.

Like most of people, I like movies, nice restaurants and meeting friends.

I am at a turning point in my professional life. Being a "Granny" au pair would be a transition between two periods of my life, work and retirement.
VOSINFOS
Catherine
08/01/69
Seraing
Belgique
Belge
VOUSETENFANTS


_UE_SERVICE

Yes
_UE_PONCTUELLE, _UE_ECOLE, _UE_TPS_PLEIN
_UE_MATIN, _UE_MIDI, _UE_SOIR
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Yes
Yes
_UE_CONTINENT_4
_UE_SERVICES_REA_2, _UE_SERVICES_REA_3, _UE_SERVICES_REA_5
_UE_DUREE_5
GALERIE
This user has no photos.